2015-2016 MASFAA Executive Board

Free free to contact the Executive Board if you have ideas, questions, or concerns relating to MASFAA.

 

2015Officers

Nicole Patrick, President, jnpatrick@muw.edu

Alexander Washington, President-Elect, awashington@umc.edu

Carrie Cooper, Past-President, cecooper@umc.edu

Leigh Ann Hussey, Vice-President, leighann.hussey@mgccc.edu

Tyia Brooks, Secretary, tyia.brooks@usm.edu

Albert Steve Taranto, Treasurer, astarant@olemiss.edu

Gina Bray, Member-at-Large, ghbray@nemcc.edu

Laura Diven-Brown, Director, ldivenbr@olemiss.edu

Marilyn James, Director, mjames@meridian.msstate.edu

Leslie Smith, Director, leslie.smith@colin.edu

One thought on “2015-2016 MASFAA Executive Board

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.