Thank you to our Sponsors

updated 1/13/19




High School





Online Forms

Jack Woodward Award of Excellence
return to section index

The recipient of the Jack Woodward Award of Excellence will be selected by the Executive Board from a list of nominations provided by the membership. The nominees will be evaluated based on their involvement, leadership, knowledge/experience, contributions, cooperative/professional behavior, commitment, and service.

Previous Jack Woodward Award of Excellence Recipients

2017-2018 Laura Diven-Brown University of Mississippi
2016-2017 Sonja McMullen Sallie Mae
2015-2016 Brenda Carson East Central Community College
2014-2015 Bob Walker Itawamba Community College
2010-2011 Wendy Hutchins Sallie Mae
2006-2007 Brenda Paganelli National Student Loan Program
2005-2006 Bruce Crain Mississippi State University
2004-2005 Jane McNaughton edamerica
2000-2001 Jeanie Hughes Education Services Foundation
1999-2000 Hugh Graves IHL
1997-1998 Ann Hyneman Millsaps College
1996-1997 Linda Phillips Belhaven College
1996-1997 Ronnie Sweeney Northeast Ms Community College
1995-1996 Mary Givhan Mississippi College
1994-1995 Jean Ellis Bank of Mississippi
1993-1994 Joan Dambrino Mississippi GSL Agency
1992-1993 Vernetta P. Fairley University of Southern Mississippi
1991-1992 Louanne Langston Hinds Community College
1990-1991 Larry Blankenship IHL
1989-1990 Billy Q. Caples Itawamba Community College
1988-1989 G. Hal Hughes North East Mississippi Community College
1987-1988 Jack L. Woodward Millsaps College

About | Member Services | Listserv | Calendar | Conferences | Training | Resources
Forms | Outreach | Sponsor/Vendor | Website Help | Terms | Home

Questions: - Copyright © 2003-2019 MSMASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.