Thank you to our Sponsors


updated 11/20/18

Home

Conference

Training

High School

Calendar

Listserv

Resources

Sponsor/Vendor

Online Forms


Executive Board
return to section index
Meeting Minutes/Notes Index
Annual Report Index

Albert S Taranto, President
Assistant Director
University of Mississippi
257 Martindale Center
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677-1848
Phone: (662) 915-6506
Fax: (662) 915-1164
Email: astarant@olemiss.edu


Gail Muse Beggs, President-Elect
Financial Aid Director
Holmes Community College
P O Box 216
Goodman, MS 39079
Phone: (662) 472-9087
Fax: (662) 472-9170
Email: gmuse@holmescc.edu


Stacy N Walker, Past-President
Associate Director of Financial Aid
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 N State St
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: (601) 984-1117
Fax: (601) 984-6984
Email: snwalker@umc.edu


Terry G Bland, Vice-President
Director of Financial Aid
Itawamba Community College
602 W Hill St
Fulton, MS 38843
Phone: (662) 862-8282
Fax: (662) 862-8225
Email: tgbland@iccms.edu


Clara M Rock, Secretary
Financial Aid Advisor
University of Mississippi
1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, MS 38804
Phone: (662) 915-6236
Email: cmrock@olemiss.edu


Amber Kelly, Treasurer
Director of Financail Aid
Southwest Mississippi Community College
1156 College Drive
Summit, MS 39666
Phone: (601) 276-3708
Email: akelly@smcc.edu


Alison G Coker, Member-at-Large
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State St
Student Financial Aid Office
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: (601) 984-1117
Fax: (601) 984-6984
Email: acoker@umc.edu


Brenda G Carson, Director
Director of Financial Aid
East Central Community College
PO Box 129
Decatur, MS 39327
Phone: (601) 635-6378
Fax: (601) 635-5216
Email: bcarson@eccc.edu


Louanne W. Langston, Director
Director of Financial Aid, Student Success and Veterans Services
Hinds Community College
PO Box 1100
501 East Main St.
Raymond, MS 39154
Phone: (601) 857-3749
Fax: (601) 857-3605
Email: louanne.langston@hindscc.edu


Christie H Rocconi, Director
Director
Delta State University
Kent Wyatt Hall 143
Cleveland, MS 38733
Phone: (662) 846-4670
Fax: (662) 846-4683
Email: chrcconi@deltastate.edu




About | Member Services | Listserv | Calendar | Conferences | Training | Resources
Forms | Outreach | Sponsor/Vendor | Website Help | Terms | Home

Questions: support@msmasfaa.org - Copyright © 2003-2018 MSMASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.