Thank you to our Sponsors


updated 11/20/18

Home

Conference

Training

High School

Calendar

Listserv

Resources

Sponsor/Vendor

Online Forms


Member Services
Current Leaders

return to Leadership List

Leadership - December 19, 2018

Bland, Terry G
Director of Financial Aid
Itawamba Community College
602 W Hill St
Fulton, MS 38843
Phone: (662) 862-8282
Fax: (662) 862-8225
Email: tgbland@iccms.edu
     Executive Board - Vice-President
     Training - Chair

Carson, Brenda G
Director of Financial Aid
East Central Community College
PO Box 129
Decatur, MS 39327
Phone: (601) 635-6378
Fax: (601) 635-5216
Email: bcarson@eccc.edu
     Executive Board - Director

Chamberlain, LaShanda M
Director of Financial Aid, Jefferson Davis Campus
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
2226 Switzer Road
Gulfport, MS 39507
Phone: (228) 497-7630
Fax: (228) 497-7873
Email: lashanda.chamberlain@mgccc.edu
     Legislative - Chair

Coker, Alison G
Senior Financial Aid Advisor
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State St
Student Financial Aid Office
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: (601) 984-1117
Fax: (601) 984-6984
Email: acoker@umc.edu
     Executive Board - Member-at-Large
     Membership - Chair

Cooper, Carrie E
Director of Student Financial Aid
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: (601) 815-4174  Ext: 54174
Fax: (601) 984-6984
Email: cecooper@umc.edu
     Vendor-Sponsor - Chair

Kelly, Amber
Director of Financail Aid
Southwest Mississippi Community College
1156 College Drive
Summit, MS 39666
Phone: (601) 276-3708
Email: akelly@smcc.edu
     Executive Board - Treasurer

Langston, Louanne W.
Director of Financial Aid, Student Success and Veterans Services
Hinds Community College
PO Box 1100
501 East Main St.
Raymond, MS 39154
Phone: (601) 857-3749
Fax: (601) 857-3605
Email: louanne.langston@hindscc.edu
     Executive Board - Director

Monroe, Cynthia C
Technical Operations Manager
Millsaps College
1701 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39210
Phone: (601) 974-1221
Email: cindy.monroe@millsaps.edu
     Electronic Services - Chair

Muse Beggs, Gail
Financial Aid Director
Holmes Community College
P O Box 216
Goodman, MS 39079
Phone: (662) 472-9087
Fax: (662) 472-9170
Email: gmuse@holmescc.edu
     Executive Board - President-Elect

Patrick, Nicole L
Director of Financial Aid
Mississippi University for Women
1100 College Street
MUW-1614
Columbus, MS 39701
Phone: (662) 329-7117
Email: jnpatrick@muw.edu
     Conference - Chair

Rocconi, Christie H
Director
Delta State University
Kent Wyatt Hall 143
Cleveland, MS 38733
Phone: (662) 846-4670
Fax: (662) 846-4683
Email: chrcconi@deltastate.edu
     Executive Board - Director
     Vendor-Sponsor - Member

Rock, Clara M
Financial Aid Advisor
University of Mississippi
1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, MS 38804
Phone: (662) 915-6236
Email: cmrock@olemiss.edu
     Executive Board - Secretary

Rogers, Jennifer D
Director of Student Financial Aid
Institutions of Higher Learning
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Phone: (601) 432-6791
Fax: (601) 432-6527
Email: jrogers@mississippi.edu
     State Aid Liaison - Chair

Shed, Renotta S
Program Administrator
Mississippi Office of Student Financial Aid
3825 Ridgewood Road
Jackson, MS 39211
Phone: (601) 432-6664
Fax: (601) 432-6527
Email: rshed@ihl.state.ms.us
     Site Selection - Chair

Taranto, Albert S
Assistant Director
University of Mississippi
257 Martindale Center
P.O. Box 1848
University, MS 38677-1848
Phone: (662) 915-6506
Fax: (662) 915-1164
Email: astarant@olemiss.edu
     Executive Board - President

Thompson, Danny L
Asst Director of Outreach
Woodward Hines Education Foundation
2600 Lakeland Terrace
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: (601) 321-5536
Email: dthompson@get2college.org
     High School Relations - Chair

Walker, Stacy N
Associate Director of Financial Aid
University of Mississippi Medical Center
2500 N State St
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: (601) 984-1117
Fax: (601) 984-6984
Email: snwalker@umc.edu
     Executive Board - Past-President
     Nominations - Chair
About | Member Services | Listserv | Calendar | Conferences | Training | Resources
Forms | Outreach | Sponsor/Vendor | Website Help | Terms | Home

Questions: support@msmasfaa.org - Copyright © 2003-2018 MSMASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.